BTPHG President, Executive Officers and Committee *


President:     Paul Robb, QPM

Chair:           Philip Trendall, QPM

Treasurer:     John Owen

Secretary:     Bill Rogerson, MBE

Secretary:     Glyn Thomas


Committee Members:

Tony Bennett (Deputy Webmaster)

Lydia Charles (Assistant to the Secretary)

Tara Doyle

Rob Davison

Marie Humphrey

Paul Majster

Martin McKay (Webmaster)




Jim Rentell, QPM

Philip White

* as elected at the Electronic Committee Meeting on 22/03/2021 (in lieu of the meeting previously cancelled due to Coronavirus Covid-19 restrictions)
Phil Trendall was elected by the Committee as Chair on 06/05/2021.


The Committee can be reached via the Contact page.